What Is My House Worth?

October 30, 2008 at 11:18 am 1 comment

What is going on in the real estate market these days? With all of the homes built and the price of property going down, I am sure the price you paid for your house yesterday could be higher than the price you can get for it today. This came to light after I asked myself “what is my house worth?”

I had tried having a home appraisal done by searching in the phone book and found myself talking to a lot of answering machines and asking them if they could tell me what is my house worth. I spent more time waiting on them and trying to find an appraiser that I was on the verge of giving up.

It you wonder what your house is worth and do not want to spend a lot of time and effort looking to find an appraiser, get connected with a real estate agent for a quick and reliable answer on your property value dilemma.

Entry filed under: Home Values, How Much Is My House Worth, What's My House Worth. Tags: , , , , .

St. Joseph Statue’s Help Home Sales Lowest US Home Values

1 Comment Add your own

  • […] jonathanbentz wrote an interesting post today onWhat Is My House Worth?Here’s a quick excerptIt you wonder what your house is worth and do not want to spend a lot of time and effort looking to find an appraiser, get connected with a real estate agent for a quick and reliable answer. […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Find Your House Value


